Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, romantic at heart. Kind, caring, considerate seeking same for LTR. ENFJ.

In his own words

Down to earth guy here, not into the gay scene and would love to find someone who loves to kiss as much as I do.... I would love to meet a guys guy. I like a guy who is masculine, yet not afraid to be in touch with a more sensitive side at times. I like humble hard working guys who want to be partners in life. I like a guy that has intelligence, goal orientated, can take care of himself and is outgoing. Trustworthy, and honesty are vital traits. Someone who can make me laugh till I cry,but also be serious when need be and able to comfort me when I am down, and allow me to reciprocate the same things to him. When I look into his eyes, I want to feel like home. Hope that makes sense. Typically the guys I have been attracted to give me that intense feeling when he walks into the room and I can't stop looking at him. Although I do appreciate a fit guy, to me, the most important physical features in a guy is his smile and personality. An awesome smile drives me crazy.I want to find someone who has similar interest, but yet can teach me new things and that we can both share experiences with and learn from each other. A guy that takes care of his mind as much as his body would be a perfect blend. I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with and who doesn't run away from our first disagreement. I think it takes time to get to the point of commitment, but in the long run, that is what I want. I have two long haired dachshunds.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

You must love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio, Australia and Praque

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Revenge and BlackList

For fun

Snow ski, water ski, boating, board games. Love hosting Texas Hold em poker parties. Paddleboarding. A BIG movie guy.

Last read

Please Understand me - David Keirsey. It is about different types of personalities. I am an ENFJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is French/Irish and my dad is Spanish/Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend Church at least twice a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference