Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is all about choices! Choose wisely and never regret! ;)

In her own words

Who am I...I love life. I have amazing family and friends. I work hard & play harder. When I believe in something I am very passionate. I try to laugh at myself daily. I am pretty versatile. I am happy hangin outdoors in jeans & flip-flops, or getting dressed to impress. I believe when shit happens we have 2 choices, laugh or cry, I choose to laugh. I believe in giving second chances at your own risk. Two of my favorite things are water & horses. What I want...You must have the ability to laugh at anything (even in what others may consider an inappropriate situation)! Someone who values honesty, even when it hurts. Very open-minded, and non-judgemental. Who is committed, loyal, family oriented, ambitious, and driven. Willing and able to travel and experience new things! Someone who is secure, strong and happy, who I can be myself around. We can talk for hours or lay in complete silence. There is a fine line between cocky and confident...cocky is a turn off! Confident is extremely attractive! I encourage witty playful banter...I like a good challenge :) Are you up for it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! There isn't a bar or club I go to often enough to consider it a "hot spot". To me it is more about the company you keep, with good company any place you go will be the "hot spot"

Favorite things

A good laugh, movie, adventure, conversation. Good company, food, and at home or out. Trying something new...

For fun

Im always up for an adventure, however I am perfectly happy doing nothing. For the most part my free time is spent with family and friends. I love most anything outdoors, and definitely near in or on the water!

Last read

The Toa of Pooh & The Te of Piglet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am mostly Italian, with a little Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference