Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and let love.

In her own words

Hey I just met you and this is... I'm a spontaneous living, outdoor -loving, pescatarian life form. I love nature, working out, the arts and a great laugh. When it boils down to it, I'm looking for a woman that I can love deeply and have a passionate connection with. I'm very goal oriented and try to be as practical as possible with my finances and am not a rash decision maker (much) and am looking for someone of a similar mindset. I'm a sour patch kid at times (mostly because I still haven't figured out how to communicate my expectations) but when all is stripped away I'm a loyal, loving lipstick lesbian. Minor baggage (because, let's be honest, don't we all have a little?) is trusting that I'm not more invested than my counterpart. I'm into a close knit family and eventually want one of my own. I thrive off witty banter, sexual chemistry and conversations that challenge my crainium. I'm a reader and want a woman who can challenge me intellectually- specifically philosophically, politically and personally. I think the great outdoors is romantic, football season makes life better, the arts/music/culinary make life beautiful and having a profession with a pragmatic approach embedded is necessary. There are several traits I refuse to acquiesce to: lying, cheating, selfishness or lack or willingness to compromise and being halfhearted. Church is an anchor for me and I am inextricably linked to a glorious Sunday service. Ultimately, I'm looking to love and be loved equally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

There is a family dog- Bailey- who is the sweetest old boy pup on Earth. He is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and he's my little baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco- the metropolitan love of my life. I think parts of NC and SC are beautiful... Any place with an HRC sticker and great ambiance. The world is my oyster and I plan on seeing a lot more of it.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

BEING OUTSIDE Music: I love everything from the Beatles to Brad Paisley. Live music is a big win! Food: I like to think I'll be the first ethnic pescetarian lesbian on the foodnetwork. Eat leaf not beef! Museums, traveling, artsy things

For fun

Read. Write. Travel. Cook. Foodnetwork. Be outside. Mini projects that are crafty DIY home stuff.

Last read

The Marriage Plot- Jeffrey Eugenides Currently reading: The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I was a teacher in North Carolina and just moved back to Cali in the beginning of Sept. I'm looking for higher education jobs... No more Ms. Karim for a while!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Long dark hair. Light brown eyes. Olive skin. Pretty eyes. Toned but curvy body type. Skinny legs and arms. Small- Medium build.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I go to church. I sing along and I believe. Faith is a great thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree