Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
How you catch him will be how you keep him. :)

In her own words

I am a pretty simple girl who believes in the values of a good honest relationship. I am fairly traditional when it comes to relationships as far as the women needs to feel love and the man needs to feel respect. I love the Lord and it is really important to me that you do as well and have your own relationship with him. I enjoy doing things for people and keeping a good heart to go along with it. I dont always need something in return but i do like random thoughfulness :) Laughing is a must and we both need to be filled with smiles daily. The glass is always half full and life is too short to dwell and not enjoy every day. I'm looking for someone who is secure in who he is and can lead with an assertiveness. As well as someone who see's the good in every situation as well as every person. Family is extremely important to me so i'd like someone who has similar values :) All in all I am an extremely easy person to get along with and although I do not have to have someone by my side i'd like too. I'd like to have someone who is my best friend that can just enjoy life with me as well as enjoy eachother and put a smile on his heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is California because its home. I could stay at the beach forever. I really like just hanging out at the lake as well. Anywhere in the mountains is also great!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is lay at night and watch the stars.! There is something so peaceful about that. I also enjoy movies and game nights, just having good clean fun.

For fun

I really like to go with the flow when im not working. I enjoy doing most things but I don't always have a set plan. Always ready to enjoy nature. I enjoy watching movies and really like going fishing. I like watching football and baseball anytime.

Last read

My bible would be the most reading however I have tons of books that I have started and havent finished:) I try to finish them but I sometimes start ones too quickly. Newest would be having a mary heart in a martha world. check it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work while in school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college