Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lockhart, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles of San Marcos, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short to live unhappy!

In her own words

I'm a single mother of 2 boys. I'm very outgoing, never been shy. You will NEVER wonder what I am thinking because I will just tell you. I have a wonderful supportive family and an amazing group of friends. I love to laugh and sing although my singing skills aren't so great. I have done the single thing long enough, it's for the birds and well, I'm not a bird. After being on here for about 2 weeks and being absolutly disgusted yet sometimes amazed out of what I have been asked it seems as though IF YOU...... 1. Think it's appropriate to ask me to you with my glasses on in the first email.... 2. Are a creep..... 3. Think it's appropriate to ask me my physical address in the first email.... 4. Don't have a job..... 5. Live with your parents... 6. Plan on killing me and cutting me up and burying me under an oak tree... 7. Have 6 kids and only love, take care of 3... 8. are married, kinda married, in an unhappy marriage but want to leave,, have a girlfriend or boyfriend.... 9. Think it's appropriate to ask for sex, call me a sex kitten or anything close in the first email.... 10. Don't want a partner with kids.... 11. Want to go to the bar every night..... 13. Pop your collar and think you look cool... 14. Aren't bright enough to realize after 14 emails from you to me that go unanswered I'm not interested.... 15. Don't have a car... THEN IM NOT THE GIRL FOR YOU!!!! Please go on to the next match, I'm sure you will find who you are looking for. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach.

Favorite things

I love Texas Country. My favorite show is Deadliest Catch. I love to laugh!

For fun

I love watching the San Antonio Spurs. I love going to the beach, watching movies, visiting places I have never been, shopping, and watching live music.

Last read

Hungar Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral