Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a second chance...

In her own words

Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile. In an attempt to save you some time reading through another profile novel I've made a list of some things about me and some things I am looking for in a partner: Me: - Elementary Special Ed Teacher - Sarcastic at times –You should be able to take it and dish it right back - Competitive – in a fun way (I played lacrosse in college) - Like the outdoors, camping, hitting the trails with my dog, Lady, etc. - I love Philly sports teams – particularly Eagles, Phils and Flyers - I enjoy tailgates, concerts, BBQs, my fire pit and pretty much any outdoor/day drinking activity - I much prefer a local bar or going to a nice dinner spot then heading to a loud, crowded bar – although I do enjoy a night out dancing here and there --- what girl doesn’t? - Listen to all music, but most frequently you will find me singing along to a country song - Love to travel and enjoy spending summers at the Jersey Shore - Neat and organized - Love to cook/host get-togethers - Love the DVR What I am looking for: - A man (29 - 36ish years old) who is serious about settling down - Positive outlook on life and makes me laugh - Educated - Established in your career - Goal oriented and driven - Financially smart - Honest, loyal and able to communicate effectively - Strong family values - Clean cut – (no tattoo sleeves or piercings) - Enjoys the beach and outdoors - Sense of humor and understands my sarcasm - Enjoys being active and leading a healthy lifestyle but it doesn’t consume your life – aka it’s okay to order wings and pizza on Sundays in the Fall I am looking for the man who will make me happy for the rest of my life, and that I can do the same for him. If you made it this far, match what I am looking for and like what you read about me, send me an email. I’d love to hear from you! If not, best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my new best friend, Lady, about a year ago. She is a lab mix and I absolutely love her and all her energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the beach or in the mountains. I find both to be very peaceful but also a great time with the right mix of people! I like trying new places, but also find comfort in the familiarity of the usual local spots.

Favorite things

Lacrosse, DVR, country music, Philly sports, travel, the beach, a good book, pickles, wings, peanut butter (not all together), my 3 nephews, friends, family, making lists, wine, craft beer, fire pits, BBQs, the feeling after a great workout, you?

For fun

I enjoy friends, new restaurants/bars, the beach, sports, or anything outdoors. I love to travel but haven't done much lately. Been to Europe but there's still so much I want to see. Dream trips: Australia, Italy, and to drive cross country.

Last read

My reading is usually limited to work related documents and articles during the school year. Looking forward to the summer and more time for books of my choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach Autistic Support in a public elementary school on the Main Line.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Elementary Education and Special Education and am currently working towards my Masters 30. As a teacher, education is important to me and I am looking for someone who values education and their college experiences.