Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oaklyn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How's it possible to not sound like everyone else on here??

In her own words

I'm simple, all about honesty, and looking for what we all are - some happiness and someone to share it with. I'm not interested in drama, I'm well beyond that stage of life. Ok, I was never actually in that stage of life, BS is way too much work! I'm a professional working mom of a wonderful little girl with a pretty hectic schedule, but I'm also ready to finally spend some time for me. I'm fairly low-key, but I don't mind an adventure from time to time. In general I like the usual stuff... cocktails or coffee, dinner, conversation, and chocolate cake... I also like roller coasters, the beach, quiet nights at home, campfires, good food (preferably that someone else has cooked for me!), a hike in the woods, learning new things, a glass of wine, family time, and laughing (I'd say I have a friendly sarcastic smart-ass sense of humor... that means I can take it and dish it out). Hmmm, what else... I'm patient and loyal to a fault, I've paid very close attention to some major life lessons and have really gotten to know who I am thanks to my willingness to learn and grow, my family is small but very close, I love to travel but don't get to do much of it these days, I'm open-minded and an open book, I get along with everybody (well, almost - I am divorced!), I wish I liked sushi but I don't, I've worked at the same job since I was a college intern, I'm terrible at remembering names, I eat chocolate every day.... there's plenty more but writing a long list just seems obnoxious (no offense if you wrote a long list!). Who I'd find interesting... There's a lot that could fit in this list too.... The obvious - simple and drama-free like me... Someone well grounded, some similar interests, some differences to introduce me to. Respectful, direct and honest. Someone who understands that actions speak volumes more than words. And funny is always appreciated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are all shelter rescues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, the Caribbean (or anywhere a cruise ship can take me, as long as there is a beach there!), hay rides, restaurant decks, and sometimes just my couch on a lazy Sunday afternoon or for movie night.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Summertime, anything purple, laughing with my daughter, warm rain storms, scary movies, family dinners, crime shows, baby animals (I am a girl after all!), tropical places.... The theme song for my life is Bob Marley's 'Three Little Birds'.

For fun

I teach dance-aerobics, I love the beach, I watch too much bad TV at night, relaxing with a good book is always nice (in a bubble bath - even better!). I love to make great finds at flea markets & yard sales. A spa day every few months is key.

Last read

I read more to relax my brain these days. The 50 Shades trilogy - awesome. Suspense, mystery, cheesy romance novels work too. I read the news every day. I'm always looking things up online if I want to know more, since everything online is true, ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a civil engineer, but please don't judge, I promise I do have a personality!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral