Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! im Travis, First, let me be crystal clear I am NOT looking for a casual hookup or some immature fling, but rather something real and healthy if the chemistry is right. My parents raised me well and I know how to treat a woman. Ok now that that's out of the way.. What I AM looking for is someone that is active, loves to be outside, takes care of themselves, but even more importantly knows how to put others needs before their own, someone real and genuine that is family oriented.. I have a big family that I love very much, so that's important to me. ALSO a good sense of style, some humor and affectionate personality go a long way with me, Oh yea and before I forget, don't just wink at me, show some effort and say hi. A little about me... I work in the medical industry, a Lab to be more precise. I've been doing this for the past 11 years and I love everything about it. I'm a fan of science and also art. Art is what I do on the side, my other passion if you will. I Am also very musical, I've been a drummer since i was about 10 years old. This is just the tip of the iceberg so to speak, If you're curious about anything else, just ask! it's that easy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has dim lighting, and is quiet.

Favorite things

Almost any form of artistic expression.. I'm an artist so I love to draw and create digital art as well. Other things of interest to me are: cold weather, rain, wine, snowboarding, skateboarding, movies, working out, quiet evenings at home.. etc

For fun

In my down time I love paying the drums, Ive been a musician since I was 10 years old, I am extremely musical. In addition to that, staying in and watching a movie or going to diner I'm easy to please.

Last read

I'll read anything that keeps my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference