Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In a van, down by the river.....

In his own words

I went out to dinner with a friend recently and told him that I was going to sign up for He told me that he didn't think it would be a good idea because I do better in person. While I agree with him, I still think that match is a good way to meet new people and develop relationships, be it new friends or more. I'll keep this short and start with I am a "nice guy", which I don't think is a bad thing. I have a great life with a great family and a solid group of friends. I am fortunate to have a good job that I like and work with good people. I have a glass is half-full outlook (positive and optimistic). I really enjoy life in and around the Bay Area from exploring SF, to spending the day wine tasting in the wine country, to a weekend ski trip to Tahoe, to fly fishing in Shasta, to spending time with my family and friends. Here's an original one that no one ever talks about, I enjoy traveling to new and repeat places, near and far. From a humor standpoint, I'd like to think I am funny - not in a joke telling way more in a witty, off-the-cuff kind of way. I am looking for someone that likes to laugh - with me, at me (not always;), and at themselves (aka- a sense of humor). Which really means someone who doesn't take life SO seriously......all the time. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and feels grounded. A person that likes to keep active but can also appreciate a relaxing night in. Someone who is family oriented with a strong set of values. A "nice" gal, who is genuinely friendly to others. Sound like you? If so, don't be shy and send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a group of friends and an outdoor patio on a sunny day.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Runs in the rain, fly fishing, scuba diving, tropical vacations, fresh mountain air, brunch, cardio exercise, exploring new places.

For fun

Weekends with no plans and trying something new. Enjoying time with friends and family. Giant's games. Exploring the wine country. Live music in smaller venues. Happy hours. Runs/walks at Chrissy Field.

Last read

Cat in the Hat by Dr. Seuss..........finished it in 1 day.......great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but border more on the spiritual than religious side of the fence.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Born in the Bay Area, I grew up and attended school on the peninsula, and went to college at UCDavis. Go Ags!