Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Pheromone Junkie. We Agreed to Meet on Earth, Didn't We? "Get Free" (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors) - Major Lazer

In his own words

Women who pluck all of their eyebrows out only to draw them back in need not apply.Do or do not. There is no try.I embrace diversity.she does too.Im looking for someone who is creating their own world and not afraid to live by their own rules.I dont believe the current political process is an effective means of change.Not in to racism, sexism, or any other type of -ism.we should inspire one another drawing out the finest particles of light.A bit of a sh*# talker, what can I say.The Godfather (12 at least).Other adjectives I think of when I think of her and I. Adventurous.Ambitious.Open.Sense of Humor.Intelligent.Great Conversationalist.Passionate.Spontaneous.Music Enthusiast.Athletic.Grounded.Dreamer.Honesty.Integrity.Family.Travel.Travel.Travel.Football.Capoeira.Congas.Beaches.Rivers.Campsites.The Sun.Lake Tahoe.Snowboarding.Mutual, Unyielding, Pure, Unadulterated Passion.Lips.feet (pretty ones).eyes.thick laughing out loud. to be continued :) we're back. No serial match daters.colored contacts are ALWAYS weird. (Maybe not on. Hallow's Eve.but certainly on every other day of the year).I will never, ever, Country (music)...let's agree not to use previous relationships as reference points.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with you!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

pheromones.finding new music.brown paper packages tied up with string.small wooden boxes.strawberry shortcakes.cheese cake.ChaChaCha.traveling.dope hip-hop.movies.

For fun

Travel Enthusiast.Make Music.SnowBoard.Dine.Concerts.ArtShows.Make Out :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
West Indian & Jamaican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received J.D. from U.C.L.A. School of Law