Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from the past but don't live in it.

In his own words

--Users NOT in Colorado will be ignored - Too many scammers... You gotta be careful on this site, you never know what kinda nut jobs are on here... Take that "hot" guy you have been stalking...yeah, admit it....I'm much more trustworthy than that guy! Gotta look at his eyes....shifty eh? And that last nut that emailed ya...pretty sure I've seen him on America's most wanted...and check out that pose...yeah he's been in a line-up before... Anyways, enough about those slobs...we are here to talk about me right? ;) Being born and raised in Louisiana I have some of the typical southern hangups like the occasional sir or ma'am, opening a door for a stranger, saying what I mean, and meaning what I say. And that's probably not gonna change anytime soon. :) I don't much enjoy bar hopping or "clubbing" but I do like to go out with friends and have a good time. Being new to Colorado I haven't had a chance to check out all i want to see and do (wanna be a volunteer guide?) but plan to fix that ASAP! I love hiking, biking, the mountain scenery and fresh air, exploring new areas and can't wait to check out the local fishing and hunting action. :) Would love to go white water rafting, kayaking or even just take an easy paddle around a mountain lake. I am athletic, adventurous, driven and above all committed. I prefer to work on and develop a lasting relationship instead of picking up random strangers in a bar every weekend. I don't do one night stands or play 'games' with peoples lives. Life is to short and exciting to waste on games. My faith is a strong part of my life and has gotten me through plenty of tough times. I don't mind hard work in my personal or business life, but also believe in making time to relax and enjoy life. I can be a real stitch when you get me going so a good sense of humor is a MUST! If you want to get together for coffee, have a good laugh, go hiking, biking or whatever...send me a message :) P.S. - Now accepting volunteer tour guides for the downtown/mountain areas ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an awesome buddy, my rottweiler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and hoping to learn a few. I've been up to the Mt. Evans area a few times.

Favorite things

A good dog, Cajun food, big trucks and fast boats!

For fun

I like to hike, mountain bike, fish, hunt, going to the movies or a good concert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Technician for Trane
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Portuguese/Cajun Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Been attending Denver United and loving it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference