Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
try me...

In his own words

I'm calm, cool, layed back,.. but foucused and hard working. I'm open to compramize but stern on certian subjects. Honesty is always the best policy. I'm a good man and looking to meet a good woman. I'm a hopeless romantic, but I do try. I'm an extremely passionate person and do whatever I can to make the woman I'm with feel sexy and appreciated. I love it when a woman cooks for me, but if it has to do with breakfast or barbecuing I'm your man. My friends would describe me as "that guy" , "Mr. Man" , the life of the party, the funniest person on the face of this planet and the best friend they ever had. I do work onstage as a standup comedian as well, I also have a music CD that will be published and released soon, and I am a successful young insurance business owner and I love my career. Every day is a blessing. I love my life and live it to the fullest. I love trying anything new at any new place on the planet. I'm always smiling unless I'm upset for some reason. I am extremely family-oriented even though I don't have a family of my own yet but hopefully in the future. I couldn't picture doing anything better than being with my loved ones and family. I am looking to attract someone who is honest, funny, happy, Sexy, compassionate and for somebody who's willing to put forward 110% in to everything that they do. I am a busy man with everything that I have going on and I won't let anything get in my way of being successful and wealthy, But I will always have time and attention to invest in my relationship. I apologize in advance for not writing more but I don't want to show all my cards in detail on this Summary Page. I feel that that would defeat the purpose of getting to know each other. I prefer social interaction and one-on-one conversations. Please shoot me an email if you'd like to chat. I hope to hear from you soon and good luck out there on your search. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

i dont have any pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lake paris for sky diving, AMC at the block for movies, rock climbing, 24 hours gym, going out to eat, kiacking, out door events, new adventures and much much more


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

funk, old school, rap, hip hop, rock, any good music.. i'll give anything a chance. if i watch T.V. it would be the discovery. history, cnn, but im open to anything. itallian, mexican, asian, american.. ect. any type of food, im open to anything.

For fun

I can make literally anything fun!

Last read

death of the car salesmen, how to sell to ceo's, the news paper almost every day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a young, successful, hardworking Insurance Agent Business Owner. I am the best at what I do and I love my job. I also own and run my own security and protection agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
italian, hispanic, cacasian, irish, 1 8th asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Business & Accounting, Auto & Computer Analysis