Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Met someone wonderful, good luck in your search!

In his own words

Just seeing whats out there, I'm laid back, athletic, easy going. I'm career orientated, have a great group of friends, and I'm very close with my family. I'm a HUGE animal person, I'm looking my kindred spirit, someone who loves themselves and is very comfortable in their own skin. I have a very simple life with no drama, I'd like to keep it that way. I want to meet someone who is spontaneous and likes to try new things. On the weekends I'm usually looking for a good restaurant to try new food or out with friends, or at home relaxing. Just as a disclaimer, I don't drink, I didn't or don't have a problem, I just don't like waking up hungover. That doesn't mean I don't have a good beer here or there, but I'm over that stage. I really like scary movies, and anything that gets my adrenaline pumping. I live in the downtown Plymouth area, so if you live near me, that's a plus. If you think we're a match, send me a message, I'm always up for conversation! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, my landlord is a nazi and won't allow them. I'll admit I go to petsmart solely to play with the animals and pretend like im shopping.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Bean, Comerica Park, Plaka, Planet Fitness, Detroit, Olgas, Greektown

Favorite things

City and Colour, Third eye Blind, Muse, Eminem, Kings of Leon, 311. Football, Hockey, Thai Food, Sweets, Seafood, Meditation, Speeding, Photography, Animals, Road Trips, Good food

For fun

Playing sports, attending sporting events, paintball, lots of things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Ford/Lincoln
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working towards a degree in Respiratory Therapy