Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not stop and smell the roses!........Love is too precious to take for granted!

In her own words

Moved to Dallas @ 1 yr ago. Still getting settled in. Hard to meet new people/friends. You can't spend all your evenings in supermarkets...and certainly not at bars!! Looking forward to getting to know the area and explore new places. I really love to laugh! In fact, a sense of humor is requisite to hang out with me. Playful banter is fun, and you have to be able to take it if you are going to dish it out! :-) I’m a very down to earth, well rounded person who is open to new experiences and adventures, especially spontaneous romantic getaways. I’m a big sports fan especially Penn State Football and UNC basketball. Love watching international soccer games, Gold and World cup. MMA more than baseball or hockey, unless its the playoffs. Love pro football (basketball is fine)...those sports at the college level are much more exciting! Family, friends, and my animals are extremely important to me. I enjoy and cherish quality time of all kinds, like doing off the wall and new things. A great life is a great balance of our personal and professional lives. Being happy in both is important. I love to hear that people truly take pride in, enjoy and like their professions (whatever they may be), because it is a large part of our lives, and unhappiness in this realm clearly affects our ability to enjoy our personal time. I believe "Success is the meeting of opportunity and determination”. I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to reap the tangible and intangible rewards of hard work.... not going thru life having things just handed to me, but to truly earn and appreciate them. But above all else, It’s important to be able to stop and smell the roses, to appreciate the small things, and not take anything or anyone for granted. This is not always easy . But I try to do devote some time to it every day. As with everything.....introspection, self discovery, and enlightenment take work for most of us. I admire those who naturally have that peace and Zen in their lives!! It is nice to be in the presence of such calm and balance. I desire more of this peace and contentment in my daily life, Quality companionship is such a precious thing. Life's greatest experiences are infinitely more satisfying when you have someone to share them with. Even the simplest, smallest things..... Ultimately, I am hoping to eventually meet someone very special to share my life with, but a friend first. Someone who is compassionate, honest, loyal, loving, kindhearted, adventuresome, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is extremely secure with himself. I want a partner who is romantic, thoughtful, dedicated, and a good listener. We are na?ve to believe that the coming together of two people is pure chance; it is in fact a choice. The gift of intimacy does not just appear- it must be nurtured. A relationship is a gentle, loving balance of give and take. Easier said than done, but critically important. Was married for 15 years. Grew apart in last few years despite "loving one another" being happy, but no longer "in love". I now understand the things we DIDN'T do that allowed it to happen. My first go at online dating started incredibly well. Met and dated nice people, made friends...However, a progressively greater # of contacts revealed some darker sides of human nature, which started to make me bit cynical. I hate this!! I believe humans are basically good. And... I think meeting one online is still a great way to find people you have basic attraction, common interests, goals. Some may end up friends, maybe one special person will become more. I am looking only for the genuine thing. If you want to immediately text me naked pictures of yourself, want a one night stand, or DONT have any profile pics or NONE that really look like you. Please don't waste my time. I am fun to hang out with and.......I guarantee that I am the kind of person who will always keep you on your toes!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Have 2 greyhounds from the track and an adorable Italian Grey Pup!......And siamese "EXHIBITIONIST" cat! Loves to put on shows for guests (embarrasing, but funny as hell). Cat with step-dad after my mom died and he had heart surgery for companioship.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm tropical beaches, Venice Greece and South of France, Kuaii, Maui, St. John. Would love to return to Germany. Atlantis, Vegas, San Diego, Park City, San Francisco. Love islands! would like to also go to the South Pacific, South America, Africa...

Favorite things

Laughing. " Wedding Crashers", "The Hangover", most forensic crime series. Starbucks. Pizza is great anytime. A fan of a variety of ethnic cuisine. A great steak or seafood is always good.

For fun

Travel, good food and wine, sports, golfing, boating/water activities. Open to trying new adventures. Movies: adventure/suspense, comedy, (and the occasional chick flick). Watching suits. Hanging with my pups. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Five Love Languages, Twilight Series, The Sh*t My Dad Says, inspirational material...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm extremely fortunate to have a career in the medical field which I thoroughly enjoy. I find it very rewarding to be able to make a positive impact in the quality of life of others every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
tell you more later