Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime

In his own words

So this is what it's come to, trying to sell myself to a total stranger in this little box? Hmmm, where to begin, I like long walks on the beach and dinner by candle wait, that's not right. Haha! I would describe myself as easy going, family oriented, well educated, competitive and have a playful nature with a hint of sarcasm. I like being active, but appreciate lazy days at home. I'm a total movie buff, love sports, and am a huge Lakers/Dodgers/49ers fan. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, amusement parks, and taking weekend road trips to places like San Diego or Las Vegas. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun no matter what I'm doing. Now for who I'm looking for, someone who is down to earth, fun loving, sarcastic, affectionate, and family oriented. I don't necessarily have a type, but intelligence and independence are qualities I'm very attracted too. I consider myself a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating and still believe in a sense of chivalry and romance. I guess my mom raised me well, right? I love spending time with my niece and nephew and definitely open to having a family one of my own someday. Now I totally know what you're thinking, how can this guy possibly be single? I admit I've have had my share of let downs and have always considered myself more of a relationship type of guy than casual dater. If I've sparked your interest we should chat and get to know each other. Who knows, maybe you're the partner in crime I am looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a total dog lover, but don't mind cats. If you're a dog lover or have a dog then we already have something in common!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Improv, Disneyland, Dave and Busters, Buffalo Wild Wings, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, Las Vegas, San Diego, Laughlin, and San Francisco.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Pizza, frozen yogurt, Netflix, chai lattes, my teams (Dodgers/Lakers/49ers), the Walking Dead, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, True Blood, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, comedy clubs, amusement parks, the beach, working out, playing softball, bowling, hiking, playing blackjack or poker, dining out, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Generation Debt by Carmen Wong Ulrich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a supervisor with the OC Superior Court. It can be quite challenging and I love the diversity. No two days are ever alike!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Irish and Canadian, but was born and raised right here in So Cal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA's in Business Management and Criminal Justice from Cal State Fullerton