Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tish_Time

41 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shut Up and Dance

In her own words

Survivor of divorce, cancer and other crap... like moving homes, switching jobs and raising kids to a point where they can at least wipe their own snotty noses. While this may have knocked some people down, I'm actually up and dancing to the beat of a new tune. I'm a positive girl with a passion for making the most of every day. I can be sassy in silly situations but have the grace of a lady in the serious ones. Career oriented, active, social, well travel and fun seeks someone similar for something easy. I spent the last few months getting my groove back on Tinder where "easy" was misunderstood. Simply looking for someone who has their own life but with a little free time to escape it for a few moments so we can get lost in each other. Let's bend the rules by taking boot camp then indulging on wine and meal fit for foodies. Let's play hooky to wander NYC and truly apprecaite the things we take for granted. But at the end of the day, let's know where our responsibilities lie and walk the line. You should be emotionally and financially stable, like me. Be driven. Take a chance and take the lead. I just bared my soul... and my boobs. Your turn. Flattery and funny banter always wins. Full disclosure. Ask away. My pictures tell most of the story.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in the city so the Thursday scene is just right to mingle with coworkers or catch up with the girls. I love laying low on Fridays with family and friends and gearing up for whatever the weekend brings.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Summer at my beach house. Driving around in my Jeep. Group dinners. Sushi. Cold beer. Classic Rock. Dancing at weddings. Hotels. Massages. Family fun. A good game. Live music. Showtime. Chelsea Handler.

For fun

Traveling. Eating, drinking and living like the locals do... love seeing my suitcase half unpacked waiting for the next trip. Well traveled but favorites include Hawaii, Italy, Alaska, Turks and Caicos as well as the seafaring towns of New England.

Last read

Do Facebook updates count? I prefer to get out and be social than bury my nose in a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Production for a TV Network.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral