Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Middletown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's time to get serious now...

In her own words

So describing yourself to others is a challenge in can I possibly tell you all there is to know about me in one paragraph... My name is Tricia and people would describe me as an easy person to get along with, you can talk to me about anything and I will actually listen...not just hear your voice. I've been told that I wear my heart on my sleeve and I have a heart of gold. I always put others needs before my own but that's how I was raised. I'm not a heavy drinker and I am usually the DD for my friends when we go anywhere :) I don't need alcohol to have a good time! I'm a special education teacher in one of the most urban districts in northern NJ and its very... interesting but i absolutely love what I do! While my friends and family are the most important people in my life, it's time for me to have the special man in my life who will become as equally as important. I have a ton to offer and I just want to share it with a special guy. People are always asking why I'm still single and respond by saying that I should not setle for less than I deserve. I'm on match so that I will eventually find the one who i'll spend the rest of my life with and nothing else (if you know what I mean) so please... booty calls and one night stands are not on my agenda. My ideal match would be a guy who is financially stable and is responsible for himself. Family and friends are important to me and I would like my match to share the same quality. I believe that our friends and family are the ones who will always be there for us and we should never let them out of our lives. I like a man who knows how to take care of himself and does not mind taking the bikes out and getting sweaty on a long bike ride. I've grown up in an old fashioned Italian home, so those of you who also have, you know what I mean... I know how to take care of my man. Physically, my match would be that classic Italian looking man, dark skin, blue eyes (I'm a sucker for that) and romantic. I am a tiny girl and I like feeling protected by my man :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a tabby "Parker Chase" but I had to put him down because of cancer :( he was a little bastard but I still can't find it in my heart to get another pet just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Red Bank to walk around, love the beach (even in the winter) walking around looking at the boats in Highlands and just a quite night at home with friends.


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

Favorite things

I like any kind of music (my iPod has everything from Bryan Adams to Eminem) it can either calm me down, or get me motivated. I love Italian food. I love watching Devils hockey and Yankee baseball.

For fun

Usually trying to find something different to do around the area. Tired of the same old thing, I like being spontaneous and advernterous. Change is a good thing.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared To You, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in one of the most well known districts in all of New Jersey... When I tell people where I work they ask if I get combat pay. Can you guess where it is??
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although I am Irish and Italian, my roots are strongly embedded in the Italian culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree