Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cazenovia, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything can happen!

In his own words

Well, to start off I am a fun loving compassionate guy looking to start the adventure of a lifetime. I have been known to be somewhat shy but once one gets to know me, can easily see I can be a lot of fun to be with. Trying new things is a must even if that means venturing outside the comfort zone. I value meaningful conversations just as much as the silly ones. I take every opportunity possible to relax on the beach and enjoy just being out in the sun. A bit of an adrenaline junky, I have done everything from race cars to sky diving, in moderation of course. I am looking for someone to consider my best friend, one I can trust and fall upon through the good times and the bad. Going out for some good food, trying new things, and sharing some laughs are just some of the little things that I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who will challenge me and push me if I fall victim to the ?same-ol? routine. I could be considered somewhat old-fashion in regards to how I treat and respect a woman and am looking for the same. Honesty and loyalty as some of the key personality traits that I value and are just a small part of the qualities I posses and am looking for. I would love to make a new friend or two and am always willing to chat it up. I love following SU Basketball. Yankees all the way for baseball. Summer sporting events are awesome and just spending time in the sun!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hitting up some of the good places to eat locally...going to sports events, love to be on the beach.

Favorite things

Going out to eat, watching movies, spending time outside, either playing sports or just enjoying the scenery. Going on motorcycle rides. I like to watching a few tv showsas well(lost, prison break)to name a few.

For fun

staying in watching a movie, playing pool, random road trips, hanging out with my friends, playing sports. I also love going to the theater and watching movies. SU Basketball, Yankees baseball

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. Book was way better than the movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral