Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The mystery of life is not a problem to solve, but a reality to experience" - Frank Herbert

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Miguel. I am originally from Venezuela (South America) but moved to Houston a bit more than 3 yrs ago, and feel at home, although I like to travel and always open to new places. Family and friends mean a lot to me. As a matter of fact, although I worked downtown, I moved to Sugar Land just to be closer to my sister and lovely nieces, I do not regret making that decision, but definitely Sugar Land may not be the best place for a single person. Love my house and my neighborhood but being surrounded only by married couples and kids is not exactly the right place for a single person like me (maybe another good reason to be on I have a Labrador named Vika (I'll tell you the story behind the name later on) that has become the center of my life.. This is the first time I ever have a pet on my own and after struggling at the beginning now I feel the happiest person on earth with her. She is about to be 1 yr. Definitely she added a new dimension to my life and perspective I like and practice sports in general and run marathons. I'm a huge fan of tennis and play on a regular basis. At my age I know I won't be the next Nadal but it's something I truly enjoy. Tennis is one of my biggest passion. Something I have never quit since I started as an adult. Not a heavy drinker, but I enjoy a good wine or rum (I will show you that Venezuelan's rum are one of the best in the world.) I work in oil and gas. After long hours of work when I was in my twenties / early thirties, now I'm happily applying this to my life: "Work to Live, Don't Live to Work" I'm just a normal guy enjoying the good life I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and is on the same page. If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy music. I appreciate art and highly respect the people who has the ability to create. Reading, Cooking (not a master but enjoy). Doing sports more than just watching. Taking my dog to different places

For fun

After Vika my Dog entered into my life, I tried to spent as much time with her as possible. Now the Dog park is one of my favorite places. I can't believe that. Love tennis, no matter you are beginner or semipro, we will play tennis for sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference