Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone great.

In his own words

I spent my whole life in California until about a year ago, so I am looking to meet someone that I can spend some quality time with. If you are from around here, maybe you can take me to your favorite spots around town. If you are a transplant like me, then maybe we can discover something new together. I am a pretty busy person, but I find the time to enjoy myself a whole lot. I like being outdoors, and I enjoy an active lifestyle, but I know how to unwind with a movie night too. I guess the thing that I am looking for is someone to have a nice time with, someone who is easy going and has a sense of humor. Someone who enjoys my company, but is independent. Someone low key, drama free, who can find the positive in every situation. The number one thing that people always remember about me is my laugh. I think that says a lot about me. It's definitely unique, and people find it contagious. Whenever I am around my friends and people I know, we are usually laughing out loud. I remember when I was a kid in elementary school, teachers would go on stage in the cafeteria at lunch and make announcements. Of course, all the kids would be talking and acting up, and it would take a few minutes for whoever was making the announcement to calm everyone down. As the room slowly got more quiet, and the kids paid attention, I was usually the last one cracking up. Out of the hundreds of kids in there, the teacher could always tell when it was me who wouldn't quiet down. I remember having to write a lot of sentences on the chalkboard after school. Lately, people have been telling me I look like someone they know. Maybe from moving to a new place, or the nature of my job; I am interacting with a lot of people who haven't seen me before, but I think it might be that I have a familiar look. I know I lot of people have a celebrity or something that people tell them they look like, but I hear it quite often, and always someone different. The most common comparison I get is to someone completely random, like a cousin or friend someone has back home. Well, to sum it all up, it could be worse. I feel like I am a little less boring than most other people. So write me or give me a wink (whatever that means). Maybe we can get some coffee, or enjoy a glass of wine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

English bulldogs are my favorite, and I think I am more of a dog than a cat person, but maybe because the only cats I know are jerks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach- never lived in a beach town. The bay - I love going back home to the bay area, great place. I went to London once and it was pretty sweet. Mexico is always fun.

Favorite things

Playing with my nephew Isaiah, telling funny stories, and exploring new sites and sounds. I like watching movies, especially classics and foreign films. I couldn't live without mexican food (which is hard to find here).

For fun

I like typical things but in my free time I really like to get lost. Go somewhere I haven't been or a part of town I don't know very well, and see what happens. I might bring a book or a pen and paper. I also like to people watch.

Last read

The Economist; GQ; The End of Growth, 100 Years of Solitude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both my parents are from Mexico, but I grew up in the US. People always tell me "But you don't look Mexican," I am not sure what that means.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, it's probably the most fun religion out there. You get to drink wine in morning, eat fish on Fridays, tell a priest all the crazy stuff you do, and wear cool jewelry.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Political Economies of Industrial Society with a concentration in International Trade and Economic Development. Man I just got bored even typing that. Basically means is that I can read and stay up for 24hrs. the day before a paper is due