Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to enjoy life right now. I have a lot to smile about.

In her own words

I am originally from Chicago and I am definitely a northern girl. By that I mean I am upfront. I do not sugar coat things and I tell it like it is. Not that I'm not a nice person, I am actually one of the nicest people you will ever meet. And you don't have to guess about anything with me. I've been single for almost a year now and it's very weird. But it's been great doing the things I really enjoy like painting, golf, writing and just relaxing. I've learned so much about myself these past few years and it's been a great experience finding out things about me that I didn't even know! And now that I'm sure of who I am, I'm sure I want to find someone special. I am independent and can support myself and some, I work my butt of for everything I have and I don't particularly NEED anyone but I really do feel I'm ready for another boyfriend. I'm not single by choice per se, I'm just picky and usually so focused on what I'm doing throughout the day that some guys may take that as unapproachable and not introduce themselves. People ask me all the time why I'm single and I don't really have an answer for that but I do Know that Im okay with being single, but it's nice to have someone around, ya know? I grew up as a Tom boy and I love being outside. I have three siblings and my parents are still married after 35 years. Wow. So i guess i still believe that marriage can still work out for the best. But definitely takes hard, hard work. The older I get, the more I realize how much work a relationship takes to be a happy one. I have lots of hobbies and like trying anything at least once. I love reading, golfing, boating, and drawing. I dont like to run but i do it because its challenging and i feel so much better afterwards. Music is the one thing that can completely change my mood from grumpy to all smiles with just one song. I love all music and have a passion for the arts and symphonies and ballets, operas, plays. I like long and intense conversations. I may be a pretty face but I'm smart. I graduated cum laude with an English literature degree from benedictine university in illinois. I am a total extrovert and love the energy of people. I love to be the life of a party but i also love having alone time and just being by myself. I like to go to classy, nice, cultural places and get dressed up. I love to laugh. I've got a great laugh so I've been told. I pretty much crack myself up all day long. I am actudlly pretty funny, I promise. I am a neat freak and Probably a bit OCD. Ok a LOT OCD. I have good taste and like being able to buy my own nice things. I have been single for awhile now and just want someone to hang out with and see where it goes. I'm online dating because it's convenient for me. I like to dress up and go out and be shown off. I've just been so busy working lately I haven't had time to meet anyone. So here I go again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love wine bars, cigar bars, chef inspired restaurants.


Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

The Chicago Cubs, Shakespeare plays, Jesus Christ, laughing at myself (i am pretty hilarious), documentaries on space or the ocean, Nintendo 64, fall, cinnamon in my coffee, my aviator sunglasses, breakfast, ketchup on everything, sushi, Malbec,

For fun

I love to paint, write, cook and just explore the things that really make me happy.

Last read

I just read Beyond Opinion by Ravi Zacharias, an awesome theologian and pastor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a spa as an assistant guest services manager and am also a personal trainer. Just started school to become a certified master dog trainer, cool I know.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Bohemian, polish, German, Irish, scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational now but was raised Presbyterian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eventually I will get my phd to teach as a professor. Just want to do a few other things first. Currently am a student of Animal Behavior College.