Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
The One

In her own words

I'm 28 years old, 5'1", 95 pounds, brown eyes, and long brown hair. A few of my nicknames are Tiny T, T-Bird, Sweet T, or just T... take your pick :) I graduated from Baylor University with a BS in Family and Consumer Sciences. SIC EM BEARS!! I am currently searching for the career of my dreams, something that I'm passionate about and makes me happy! I do have a job, but I will not settle. My favorite sports teams, in order: Dallas Cowboys, Baylor Bears, Texas Rangers, and San Antonio Spurs. I also like the Mavs, just not as much as the Spurs. And... NO, I would NEVER cheer for the Redskins because of RGIII. I'm into crime shows like 48 Hours, Sins and Secrets, Nightmare Next Door, and lots more. Pretty much every show that comes on the ID channel. I also enjoy reading,.. currently reading Gone Girl, thriller!! Being a female, of course I read all of the Twilight, Hunger Games, and 50 Shades of Grey books... They were all amazing!! My favorite type of music is Country, but somedays I need Rock. I like to go out with friends every once in a while... maybe sing karaoke, dance, or play pool. However, I am not into going out and getting drunk every night. So if that's you're thing, I'm not interested. I'm past that point and looking for someone who is ready to settle down with ONE woman! One of my favorite things to do is sit out on the balcony with a glass of wine and watch the sunset across the lake. I would like to share something so beautiful with a very special man :) I am extremely loyal and caring, almost always putting others before myself. I love spending quality time with my family and friends; they each mean so much to me. Ready to find my LOVE!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs


Political views



Baylor University, Waco, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral