Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Here's to diving in as if this is not...

In her own words

Hello! Here's to diving in as if this is not at all awkward... I'm an All-American girl born overseas on an army base. This is why I'm great: I am enthusiastic, fun, attractive, entertaining, intelligent, loving, loyal, honest...I really am a very nice girl looking for a nice guy to laugh with and enjoy getting to know better. I am active, but not all that competitive. I like to go hiking, anything water-related(I am a certified swim instructor), sprawling in piles of puppies, salsa dancing, cooking with help or conversation and eating(seafood, steak, sushi, and I am adventurous with strange food), reading, and music(I play a couple instruments). I am family oriented and grew up doing a lot of sailing with my family and spending time in the Sierra Nevadas. Reasons why I am not perfect: I get very grumpy when hungry and will announce I am dying(I'm not) just hand me a snack and it will pass, and I will always apologize. I talk to much when excited. I am prone to tardiness but am getting better with age. I don't mean to be rude, I just like to be prepared for it can be useful! -LC

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California-I love to hike in the Bay Area, Monterey, Point Reyes, the SF Presidio, and so much more. I loved Alaska, Costa Rica, Mexico, and New Orleans as well. I haven't been to the East Coast yet, but that is on my list!

Favorite things

Beautiful scenery(we are so spoiled in the bay area! I love it), home-cooking, hot sunny days spent in/on the water, I like TV shows because they are more my style attention-span wise. Plus Sharks Hockey!!!

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, road trips, cooking, hiking, dancing, I feel like I'm repeating myself from earlier...

Last read

My favorites include East of Eden, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, and The Tides.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working at a FBO(private airport) and part-time as a nanny, as well as going to school looking to further my career(Geology major) yet I'm drawn towards teaching elementary school. My jobs have given me many exciting stories to share :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Portuguese, Irish, German, Dutch, and Jewish. I only found out that I am part jewish recently thanks to a cheek swab sent to national geographic!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized but have only VERY rarely been to church, I am open to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's a long(ish) story, but I'm currently back in school. I would say I'm quite well-rounded in the education department-and always looking to further my education. It has just been a bit unorthodox up to this point.