Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning from Life's Experiences and Looking For the Future.

In her own words

I am looking for a best friend who has strong morals and ethics. I'd like someone I can share, learn from, and experience life with in a fun, interesting and meaningful way. They must be honest, caring, intelligent and be a life long learner. I want to find a partner who will accept my 11 year old son and be a strong role model for him. I'd like to find someone who'd respect me and my family and be respected by me/them . My son, family, and career in education are very important to me. I love to read write, and draw. I am looking for somone who would be willing to share my passions as well as their own. I am looking for a partner who will love, cherish, and grow old with me. I am a hard-working, caring, loyal, and honest woman. I am very giving. If I can help, I will and work hard to find a way to solve a problem. Although I am pretty shy, and quiet, I have a strong sense of right and wrong. I am not a follower. If I feel something isn't right, I will not be swayed and will state my thoughts on the matter at the appropriate time and place. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new things, but don't get out as much as I'd like. There are many places in Vegas I've yet to see. I've visited all the states in the western part of the US and am slowly making my way east!I'd love to one day make it out of the country

Favorite things

I love reading, writing, drawing and nature. My favorite colors are royal blue, forest green, and black. I enjoy food and like most types. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it might be the nature/discovery channels or what used to be Court TV

For fun

I love going to the movies and to concerts! I like a wide variety of both! I enjoy going to museums and learning about new things! I also like to travel when I can!

Last read

I am an avid reader. I have recently read novels by Patricia Cornwell, Jeffery Deaver, James Patterson, Kathy Reich, and Iris Johansen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th Grade teacher and have been in education for the last 12 years or so. I've taught 9 years. I love kids and enjoy the challenge of teaching the future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but see myself as more spiritual. My mom is Jewish and my dad, Lutheran. I was taught to believe in God, but I could later find my path as I felt fit me. I was taught to believe I could talk to God anywhere. So that's what I believe!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors in Education and I am planning to go back for my Masters soon. I am thinking I might go into Art or Library Sciences!