Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tiny girl, Big personality!

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic, I love to cuddle and kiss and show affection. I'm a spunky fun loving girl. I'm the type of person who can have fun staying in doors watching a good movie or going out and exploring. With that being said I do love the outdoors and enjoying the SD sun. I love to go out and dance. I like to take care of myself and hit the gym. I will try almost anything once, I like to experience all that life has to offer. I'm a huge football fan and I consider myself the Chargers #1 fan. I'm chasing after my dream of opening up a daycare for deaf children, I just got my AA in American sign language and looking into what BA program will help me obtain my dream. Dream big and chase after it with all that you are. I love scary stuff, movies, going to haunted house, probably because it makes you hold people close. I'm not the greatest cook in the world but I'm learning. If you could teach me that would be fun. Family is so important to me and that will always be a priority for me. I'm a fun loving girl who is always smiling. I'm faithful, loyal and looking for a man who can be that for me as well. I've been through a lot in my life and its made me appreciate it so much more. I like to sometimes be a big kid and go to boomers and play the games and collect tickets for prizes and mini golf. I love to be silly and laugh. Laughter is amazing! Funny facts about me: * I'm deathly allergic to onions * I'm scared of feet, they just creep me out * I have torn my Achilles twice, I was a dancer, did gymnastics, dive and soccer * I'm super into the walking dead (even though it scares the beep out of me), breaking bad, and game of thrones * I have a twin brother * I'm fluent in ASL * I love English * I love all scary things! * I'm the most ticklish person you will ever meet * I love fast cars. I'm a sports car fanatic Want to know anything else just ask..... Ps after reading this I guess in pretty random too lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian and her name is Jazz. She staying with my parents for a while because she doesn't like to be alone and im at work all day. My father is a chef and can spend more time with her due his schedule.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Big Bear, Boomers, Bambu sushi

Favorite things

My favorites: Mexican food, sushi, the walking dead, breaking bad, game of thrones, MUSIC, dancing, places with great views, scary movies, cuddling, kissing, romance, laughing, the beach and then the mountains, family, friends, dogs, fleur de lis,

For fun

I like to try new restaurants. Watch sports. Explore new places, go for walks and hikes. I like to cuddle up with a good book or a movie. Shopping, most girls like to shop. I'm an aspiring makeup artist so I like to practice on my friends.

Last read

Don't judge me "fifty shades of grey" was the last thing I read for leisure. For learning I read "so you want to be an interpreter"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an insurance company right now
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference