Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-58

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an easy-going travel companion.

In her own words

I love to go new places, see new things, experience different cultures and events whenever possible. I'm pretty liberal in my beliefs, but pretty strict in my sense of right or wrong. Kids and animals make me happy pretty readily and have been blessed to have some great ones in my life. Enjoy looking at things through "young eyes", but can get serious when the situation calls for that. Been told I'm an outgoing shy girl, by people that know me well. Love to explore and learn things, so life always stays interesting. Love to go out for a walk, a hike, a ride, a match, a game, a movie, a play, a concert. Love history, architecture, live music (from symphony to reggae), day trips, wine tasting, cooking for friends or watching a great movie. What I'm looking for is someone to share my free time with, and build a lasting relationship. Like to be spontaneous and would love to meet someone to have adventures with, build a friendship and see where it goes.I enjoy great company over great food and wine. Personality wise, like to find someone who is somewhat relaxed. Intensity is ok, just not 24/7. Passion is always good though! Someone to go and spend the whole day in a park, a museum, on the lake or ocean, then kick back and enjoy the evening relaxing. A man who is willing to try something new once in a while and share what he finds exhilarating, would be great. Basically, I'm a girl who wants to have fun, and find someone who wants the same. There's so many incredible people and places to experience out there...someone to share that with would be great.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Majestic, the Bijou, biking or hiking, movies @ home,Riverwalk restaurants, wine, live music at small venues. Local antique shops or small town shops, Farmers Market @ Pearl. Fredericksburg, Enchanted Rock, travel by plane, train, boat or car!


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Love travel, local or far off. Will do local festivals, museums, etc any time for fun. Like water, boating, Schlitterbahn, the coast. Love movies, mostly drama or mystery, but I'm flexible. Music/theater/dance, love to see a show.

For fun

travel, cooking, museums, reading. Sight see in the local area.

Last read

Micheal Crichton: "Next" Nephew left it in my car. It's pretty great. Love most of his stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral