Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Although I can start off saying that I am a very honest and loyal woman, and I love to have fun especially with someone as sarcastically humorous as myself, which is true, but I don't want to get into the same old rut in describing characteristics that should be seen in person. A person can say anything they want until their face turns blue, but it is in the actions of others that you see what they are truly about. I will not respond if you do not have a photo and players.....move on! I am only looking to find one man with honor, loyalty, and truth! All others.....don't waste your time or mine!! If you are interested in getting to know me then read on. I am driven to make a difference in my life, my son and daughter's life, and those around me that are less fortunate. Animals are also a big part of my life. If you're not an animal lover, then I am not the woman for you. My ultimate goal is to earn my doctorate specializing in non-profits. I hope to open shelters for battered men, women, and children. I am a loving and passionate person especially with my loved ones; including my friends. Family means everything to me. Also, I'm humble and modest with my life because what God has blessed me with today can be gone tomorrow. If I have piqued your interest send me an email and I will respond. What I am looking for in a partner is humor (sarcasm is good), laughter, confidence, comfortable letting the kid at heart out to play, kind, gentle, and content with having a meal, movie, and me at home! :)~ A gentleman that is old fashioned yet patient in a woman that is independent is a plus. Good luck in your search for your true love!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have cats, a fish, a snake, water snails, and a dog. I am an animal lover and will NOT ever change that for anyone!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite hot spots especially in Downtown Pasadena. There are nice restaurants and an awesome theatre that serves dinner at your seat! There's also interesting museums I like to visit. I also enjoy great baseball games. Go Dodgers!!


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like all different genres of music depending on my mood and company.

For fun

I love to take advantage of a beautiful hike in the local mountains. Sturtevant Falls and Chantry Flats, Eaton Canyon, and Bridge to Nowhere. It brings me back in touch with myself after a productive week at school and work.

Last read

I am always reading my books for classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half German and half Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual than part of any particular "religion". However I do attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend Walden University online to earn a doctorate specializing in non-profits