Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't over think it...just enjoy it!

In her own words

I can only say that I'm going to let this happen organically, I work hard, and play hard. I love life and the beautiful things it gives to us. I find humor in randomness, and I find light even in darkness. There's always something to be thankful for and I make sure to remind myself of that everyday. I enjoy the simple things as well as the magnificent. I'm interested in both sides of the story. I adore nature and admire technology. My friends would describe me as; fun, caring, loving, interesting, strong, ambitious, down to earth...a smart ass, naughty, mystical, mysterious, among other things, but all in good fun. I would describe myself as all of the above, plus intriguing, witty, hopeful, romantic...(there's a lot more to that word than just the obvious) and a few more random adjectives. If there's something you wish to know just simple ask. What I'm looking for?...I am looking for a gentleman. A man that understands who he is and is accountable for it. Someone that can communicate, and emote. A man that is respectful that is so important to me. Not just respectful of me but self respectful also. I appreciate an honest man as well. It helps if he has himself together too. I mean you don't need to have everything figured out, but a general idea goes a long way. I like some spirit, and fire. A kind and empathetic heart is good, and of course someone who knows how to relax, and enjoy themselves. Theres a time to be serious, but I would like someone that knows how not to take themself too seriously, you'll miss the fun that way. It's not hard really, but wait there's more... You'll have to talk to me to find out...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals. They are so majestic, and serene. Even the predators. They know what they want and what they need. It's that simple.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, although I don't go as often as I'd like. The mountains, you can see the heavens if you look closely. Parks...there's something to say about a nice park. Disneyland...I'll explain later. Monterey!


The Art Institute of California–Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens. ;) Music! Movies! T.V Anything sci fi, fantasy, historical, dramatic, suspenseful, action packed,clever and well written. Food! I love food. Writing, photography,reading, horizontal mambo ;)

For fun

Pretty hard to sum it up... I love movies, both in theaters and at home on the couch. I am a designer so I love to draw, visit museums. I am also a writer so reading a good book is always nice cooking and eating, hiking, kickboxing...yes.

Last read

Hmmm... I read a lot but the last thing I read was the Real Alchemy. I love mysticism. I fell prey the Fifty Shades of Grey hype...was not disappointed. Currently finishing up my first novel so, I'm reading that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Fashion Designer by day...super hero by night
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Undeniably Black, but there's sprinkles of Irish, Asian, and Native American in my bloodline. My Date... I don't mind any one particular ethnicity, easy on the eyes helps. And I love a good accent. Irish, Scottish, English, Australian, Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very spiritual! I'll tell you more about it later ;) It would be nice if my date was too. Or at least believe in something.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral