Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 50-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't define your world in black and white - because there is so much hiding amongest the grey........your soulmate.

In her own words

Greetings to all, I'm 50 years old Divorced, no kids (well 3 chihuahua's) , 5'3", emerald green eyes, blonde hair, Caucasian(white), I have a clever quick witted sense of humor, I don't smoke, Social drinker, Christian, Virgo (September 3). I like dining out, love to cook, snuggle of the couch, enjoy outdoor activities, reading, watching sports (football of course), computers-internet, playing sports. I am looking for a man that is tender hearted, kind, considerate of others needs, one that would appreciate having a women that would love him in a way that he's not been loved before. I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give herself to a women to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation that he will look forward to every day. I think I'm kind in heart and tender soul person. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be. These are the words I think best describe me: •perceptive •down to earth •open minded •knowledgeable •logical •analytical •quick learner •genuine •warm •inventive •rebellious •direct •generous •insightful Cheers :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 chihuahua - love them too death :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love too travel - anywhere.


The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

Love all types of music, as well as most types of foods.

For fun

Love movies, reading, musems, the moutains, hockey games, baketballs games, or just a cup of coffee.

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed Total Recall - ARnold Schwarzenegger - EXCELLENT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assist helping people return too work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, French & Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
When I meet you I will explain -