Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short! Let the good times roll...

In her own words

Hmmm I'm new to this but I will give it a shot. I am a really easy-going, laid back kind of girl. I usually have more to say when my guard is down, and relating to someone one on one! I guess you can say I'm shy at first. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and we can enjoy each others company. I like to get to know someone first and see where it may take us. I take my time when getting to know someone. I am a hard worker and like to give my 110% in everything I do, I am driven by my ambition. I am passionate about many things. I am serious when I need to be and I also have a goofy side, I can be random and spontaneous and love to laugh! My idea of having a good time involves laughing, she definitely has to have a good sense of humor, going to the movies, maybe out for sushi..oh yea I love sushi! I'm open to trying new food all the time! I can do the whole club/bar scene but I also really enjoy just cuddling up and watching movies on the couch. As I said I can be shy but I am also pretty straight forward and value honesty so you can expect nothing less from me, I myself am drama free and prefer someone who wants similar things from life. I'm open to new experiences and meeting new people, everyone has a story.... Most importantly I appreciate a woman who knows what she wants out of life and the way she carries herself reflects just that. :) I will add more later, or if you want to know more just ask ! Giving away too much about yourself in this box kinda defeats the purpose of getting to know the person and well ..where's the fun in that! Shoot me an email if you would like to chat....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was stationed in Arizona for 7 months and the sunsets there were amazing! (I love sunsets!)

Favorite things

I love music!! I am pretty open minded and like all types of music! My favorite foods are Japanese and sushi. I'll try pretty much try almost anything atleast once...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy relaxing I like going to the movies but also can take it to the couch and have movie night. I also enjoy working out at the gym and being out doors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference