Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life, enjoy spending time with family. i will take time to say a few things about me and what kind a man i am looking for, it is more clear in my mind. I enjoy everyday and believe that everyday is a good day. The glass is always half full. The coin always has two side, take advantage of and maximize the good side while face and minimize the bad side, everything will be better and better. Being positive is a big part of my Life. It's the simple things in life that make me happy. I like the TV a big bong theory and Modern family , which make me laugh and laugh. I watch it with Chinese caption. It is so funny, and the modern family are fulled with love , make them so happy. I am sensitive and caring, and i like cooking, good at stewing soup. I am clear and neat. I am easy going, family oriented and very understanding. I love movie, especially comedy, also like film backdrop of World War Ⅱ. I enjoy traveling, have been to many country in Southeast Asia and Switzerland. Since US are so variety and beautiful, i would like to visit states one by one. I love movies, trying new restaurants and swimming hiking and so on. I have been a auditor and accountant more than 10 years in Beijing China, which make me logical thinking and good at analyzing and solving problems. I plan to go university to study master degree on accounting in LA nest year, but new i still struggle on improving English. Dear past, thank for lessons; Dear future, i am ready! Where is love where is home, i know, my home is waiting for me. It will take time, wonderful thing always worth waiting. Now i am a AICPA candidate,passed two courses, if anyone study on REG and BEC, we can discuss on it, but it is a pity i can not read the email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

my favorite is swimming. I'm fit and keep myself in shape by walking around park after dinner daily.I enjoy camping and hiking.

Favorite things

i like Modern family and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

see a movie, i like comedy, romantic, history, and the movie make me think. walk along the beach at sunset

Last read

a tale for the time being, wrote by Ruth Ozeki. seem like a friend tell her story in a humor and peace tone in english. I enjoy reading it with a ipad for dictionary.the book recall my own memory and provoke me thinking a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I come Beijing China.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got master degree in Finance in Beijing China, and now i am a AICPA candidate.