Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring on the sunshine :)

In her own words

A little about me: I'm an optimistic person who enjoys life and hopes to find someone special to enjoy it with. I am passionate about my job as a teacher and try every day to learn more and do more so that my students and I benefit from the daily adventure of school. I am close to my family and spend lots of time with my nieces and nephews. I do hope to have a family of my own one day. I am a Christian and am looking for someone who shares my beliefs. I like to be active whether that be doing some Pilates or playing on my sand volleyball team in the spring or shooting some basketball with my nephew. He beats me every time despite my attempts to foul him and steal the ball :) I also enjoy taking some time to relax on the couch reading a book or watching TV, and hanging out with my friends having a drink on the patio somewhere. I'm not a sports nut or anything, but I do like watching sports or going to games (football and basketball are my favs). So far I'm pretty pleased with my life. If I could go back and change anything it would be to travel more. I've been to Costa Rica, Guatemala, and Mexico along with places in the US, but I haven't yet made it to Europe. So that's definitely something I hope I can do with someone else. Maybe you :) A little about my match: like I said, I would like someone who values family and their Christian beliefs. I want to find that person who makes me feel whole and complete just like I would them. I want to find that certain someone who makes my heart beat and who can share a look with me from across the room and know exactly what I'm thinking and me him. Hopefully that happens for us all :) So, send me a message if you think we might be a match. I'll keep my fingers crossed that we find each other :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Zoey. She is not the tiny type that you see on tv. She is black and white with longer legs. She's adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could travel anywhere, it would be to Italy. I've been to Coast Rica and Guatemala, both unique in their own ways, but Italy is my love.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

God and my family, the beach, movies, Mexican food, singing, reading, good friends, coffee, a good glass or wine or a margarita, traveling, teaching, fun and adventure.

For fun

For fun I enjoy family, friends, movies, the water, reading...I have diverse interests.

Last read

I'm always reading something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up baptist but am more non-denominational now. I have a personal relationship with God, pray daily, and am saved by grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral