Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles of Davie, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you My Guy?

In her own words

If I could create the perfect relationship for me, here is a few of the tings I would look for. It would be with a guy that I am physically attracted to, because intimacy is a very huge part of a relationship for me. The relationship would also be monogamous, as that is respectful and true, and safe. It wouldn't make it any more "serious" or committal, as that happens by the choice of the heart in time, and not by spoken rules made a week into dating. I would find a man who lives nearby for a lot of reasons. I feel that dating someone who lives a long distance from your home, excelerates the relationship too quickly. Stayovers turn into weekends, that turn into weeks, and now your living with someone. I don't want that. I want someone who has their own place, and goes home to it. It makes wanting to see someone exciting. I would choose a man who has children, and loves them wholeheartedly. Children are what grounds us, and as parents we have a huge responsibility. That should always be taken seriously and respected. The people we date should know the same. I love children, and being part of the lives of the children of a man I care for would be a bonus. My motto in my home is low stress and live and let live. I would choose someone who was raised in the kind of family I was, so that family gatherings are appreciated and fun, and understood. I would look for a man who has his own life, and enjoys it. A man who smiles when he hears my voice, because he remembers the last time we were together. Someone who reaches for the phone to tell me something bad, mad, glad or sad happened, because he knows I will try to make it better. I want a guy who is crazy for me and shows I am funny, loyal, , affectionate, a great friend and honest. I am looking for a guy who likes to be real, laugh and welcomes affection. I want to meet a honest, handsome,educated, nice guy. Someone who can be playful, likes to laugh and talk, and lets a woman know he is it you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Last read

I like all different kinds of books,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference