Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door with a twist of wit

In her own words

Hi, my name is Celeste. I relocated to Denver about two years ago from CA. With so much that this city has to offer, it would be great to find someone to explore with! I love great food, and a nice glass of wine or a great drink out with friends after a long day or work week; attending or participating in sporting events or activities (enter long list of things most people in this age group do). I've had a pretty full life and consider myself a dynamic person who is very laid back. I work hard and am successful, but life is better shared with someone else - or at least to have someone else to laugh with you. I'd say that I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor and try to find something to laugh at everyday. From flip flops to heels, I'm up to try anything once. I'll take experiences over material possessions anyday. I am very close with my family, and hope the same is true for you. I'd say that I am overwhelmingly generous, and always am putting others before myself. I'd also say that I use the word "why" a lot. I'm just like a kid...I really want to know how everything works and why people do what they do. I have a passion for learning even about the smallest things. I also believe that it is important to live an active and healthy lifestyle...and I may let you beat me at a few sports; because I'm that nice. I'm a hopeless romantic. Smart, talented, active, driven, and the ability to shoot you that mysterious look in a crowd-are sexy qualities. Dating is easy; finding someone who is willing to grow and learn with you because you make them better-that's winning the life lottery. The total package-quirks and all...that still exists, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My family is the most important thing to me. I have a deep appreciation for good food and great drinks!

For fun

In my free time I often can be found dining out with friends, enjoying good food and drinks, going to happy hour, relaxing, exercising, reading, watching movies, going to sporting events, playing sports, etc.

Last read

I tend to read a book every few weeks, so it varies week to week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For the past seven years I have been a Director of Sales for Marriott hotels. I am successful and driven and love building/shaping teams.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd say that I am spiritual and not religious in the traditional sense. I looking for someone who has similar beliefs. Unfortunately, I do not see myself dating someone who has strong traditional religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My undergraduate degree is from Kent State University and I have a Masters in Tourism Administration from George Washington.