Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tinabeena28

32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic at heart...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Cristina! I'm in the education field, I put trainings together for teachers,and work with parents and children, obviously my love and passion is for children! :) I tend to be shy at first but after that I'm all about living life to the fullest and joking around and laughing! I enjoy my job but at the same time it takes much of my time but that doesn't mean that I won't make time for that special someone. I love my family and they are a very important part of my life. I tend to be a big dork but it makes me who I am. I love spending time with my adorable niece and nephew who I love to spoil!! I like to cook and have friends and family over to my place. I love all types music, if it has a good beat and I can dance to it I'm pretty sure I'll like it! I even have that special gift of singing and dancing in my car! Lol I also enjoy the outdoors and traveling. My favorite places that I've been to have to be California and Arizona, just the scenary is amazing!! The person I hope to meet has to be a sweet, caring gentleman who still values morals, family and goals, and a good sense of humor and who doesn't play games is always a plus! I don't think I'm asking for much... at the end of the day who doesn't want to come home to that special someone!:) If ya like to know more send me a message!:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My house, the hill country, Yardhouse, Kona, Cha-chas, Woodlawn lake, Fredericksburg, Wurzbach Ice House for a lady drink! :) lol

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things to do ares hanging out with family, friends and cooking for them! I enjoy Sushi, a good margarita, traveling! The anything purple, listening to the rain and the waves.

For fun

Roadtrips, wine tasting, shopping and of course spending time with my family and friends. If I'm with good company, I can find fun in just about anything.

Last read

The book I'm currently reading is La Isla bajo del mar by Isabelle Allende. I'm brushing up on my Spanish. Its a pretty interesting book so far. I'm also reading The Social Animal...Got to say, I'm loving it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am Education Coordinator for a non profit agency which is a fun and busy job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic and try to go to mass every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral