Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness does not fall into your lap you have to put yourself out there, Are you ready to take the leap?

In her own words

The dreaded 'about me' topic. Oh, what should I say? Hmmm, I am an honest, passionate, open-minded woman that likes to have a good time. I listen to music all the time, if you ever pass me on the road, you may laugh at me because I am usually jamming in my car. My taste in music is a mix, to say the least. One minute I can be listening to top 40 the next I am listing to Korean pop, then on to opera or punk. Who knows, I just randomly play. I was born and raised in California, but have lived in Europe for almost 7 years. Berlin, Germany is where I call home. I like to travel, I hope my next trip is Soeul South Korea, or Fiji, maybe Dubai. I am a college student, majoring in Medical Billing and Coding. I am pushing to graduate at the end of the year with my AA, then turn around and major in accounting with a possible minor in Korean studies. When I am not at school or studying I am working part-time at Target, as an Early Morning team member. Which means I work at 4:00 am. I have a great personalitiy or at least that's what I am told. I am always smiling and laughing and in a good mood. I try to always see the positive and good but I'm not afraid to stand up and fight if I must. Most of all I am just me. I am looking for someone who is genuine, can make me laugh, and won't play games. I am a student and work so I'd like to meet someone who is serious and not looking for a casual fling. I love life so I obviously wouldn't want to be with someone who is negative, self indulgent, or lacks compassion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I have four dogs, at home, they are complete love bugs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Nami, La Provence, Strikes bowling, Wong's Garden Chinese Cuisine, A Cafe in Berlin Germany, Touring London England on a Harley, Riding a horse on the beach in Spain,Spending a day in South of France

Favorite things

Transformers, Resident Evil, Avengers, Into The Fire(Korean Movie), The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, BigBang(Korean Band), Justin Timberlake, Boys II Men,Ed Sheeran, Florence and The Machine, Fun, Sushi, Korean food, Chuck, Bones, Doctor Who

For fun

I like to read, listen to music, catch up on the tv shows I have missed, ride a bike, relax in a hot tube, go to the movies, see a concert. See my family and friends. Just have a good time when I can. going to the gym, cooking, shopping.

Last read

The most recent book I read was 50 Shades of Gray, and My Billing and Coding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student, majoring in Medical billing & Coding. graduating with my AA at the end of this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African-African and German, I love it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is one or many people looking down on us and guiding us when we need help. But I am not commited to one religion.
Languages: English, German Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I am student, My major is Medical Billing and Coding, then I plan to major in Accounting as well. Possible a minor in Korean studies