Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
4'6" (137cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
:) Glass is always half full outlook :)

In her own words

Looking for someone who enjoys movies & trying out different places to eat. However, can also take in a horror or action dvd & pizza :) A gentleman who is affectionate, kind & attractive. Someone who is happy & stable. If you're someone who likes being surrounded by positivity, i'd love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old toy poodle.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot to eat is Sparky's in Sf :) Big greasy burger & curly fries? Yes, please! Fave drives? Oregon for peace/quiet & antiques. Vegas...well, it's Vegas! Mmm, downtown Sf for shopping. Giants Dugout at At&t...course!


Skyline College, San Bruno, CA

Favorite things

Movies: horror, The Shining. Sweets: pastries/candy/cake..sugar included, i'm there! Food: japanese & pizza. Tv show right now: Revolution. In the past: Walking Dead & Lost. Footwear: my Docs. Amusement park: Knotts Berry Farm. Music: country and r&b

For fun

In my free time i spend time with my dog, watch movies, i collect horror figures & antique glass. I love amusement parks & reading fantasy/horror books. I enjoy trying out different places to eat.

Last read

Secret SocietiesTheir Mysteries Revealed. Before that The Help & Wicked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'6" (137cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a retail manager for a large chain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My background is from the Philippines. However, i was born & raised in the Sf bay area & have never been there...someday :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I went to Skyline Community College & San Francisco State followed soon after.