Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, have fun.

In her own words

What I want is: 1) To be involved in a temporal relationship with someone who is intelligent, articulate, sociable (since I do like people and do have some social occasions that require escort)cares about me for who I am, who trusts me (and whom I can trust), and is willing to evolve and meld together. 2) To have a person who is easy to get along (charismatic) with, non-judgmental (not to say without opinion), and is comfortable in a variety of settings from alone time, passionate escapades, wine/dinner out with friends (mine, theirs, and ours). 3) To have someone who can be romantic, thoughtful, soft, passionate, and also be adventuresome, wild, and aggressive. That person should feel free to be in control and not afraid to be controlled. 4) To be the air of my partner? that is to say that when I am with him, he breathes easier, the world is brighter, the flowers smell, the birds sing and the rain is rhythmic and when I am away from him, he feels like he can?t quite get a full breathe and longs for the time when he can be with me, near, me and make his world complete. What I would like: 1) For my partner to trust me that when I say let?s try ? it isn?t a challenge to convince him that is ok if it doesn?t work out ? just try. 2) For my partner to WANT to do what I want to do not begrudge me or deny me because he doesn?t feel like doing it. He should be comfortable in the art of negotiation and, again, trust that we can work things out for mutual satisfaction. 3) For my partner to treat me as a princess for I will always treat him as my King 4) For my partner to be open and honest with his feelings, needs, wants and desires and know I only want to meet all of those things for him as I feel incomplete when I am ?blocked? from knowing these things (I am not a mind ? reader ?talk to me). What I desire: 1) To be with someone who completes me and whom I complete 2) To be with someone who is genuinely interested in me, my thoughts, and opinions 3) To be with someone who is ok with just being together in the same room not saying anything but feeling fulfilled just by being on the same planet as me. 4) To feel worthy of the things on this list.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

Professional journals and research



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral