Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outgoing, hardworking, and enjoy having fun!

In her own words

I am outgoing, hardworking, and enjoy having fun. I like to stay in some nights, cook and watch a movie. Other nights, go out for sushi and hear some live music. I am looking for someone who wants to share good times, laugh, travel, whatever comes our way! Some things about me... * I bake a mean zucchini bread * I detest scary movies * I love rollercoasters but they make me dizzy * I have had 2 jobs for the past 12 years * I do not like pickles * I pray before I get out of bed every morning I look forward to the holidays so I can watch National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation *I think Vanna White is the hardest working woman in showbusiness ;) * While I was substitute teaching in 2005, I helped an autistic boy start talking and that is when I decided to become a Teacher *I saw Snopp Dogg in concert at the House of Blues in North Myrtle Beach with my best friend...good times * When I visited the Grand Canyon..I cried..overwhelmed by the beauty in nature * I wear my heart on my sleeve *I am a card mailer. My Christmas list is up to 65! I am looking for a man who is smart, hard working, handsome and funny. Someone who is ready to be in a committed relationship and share their life with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Nine, North Hills, Lake Johnson, Cameron Village,The Alley on Hillsborough St,


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: walking on the beach, Spinning class with my sister, playing PS3 with my niece and nephew, drinking wine and laughing with my girlfriends, making my students laugh, watching Project Runway (Heidi Klum is fierce!)

For fun

I love to workout, shop, and spend time with friends and family. My niece and nephew keep me on my toesI When I have some down time I like to relax, watch some TV, and read.

Last read

I have monthly subscriptions for Marie Claire, Woman's Health and Cosmopolitan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference