Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Good girl looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady...think u can handle that?

In her own words

Hi guys my name is Tina. I'm independent, happy, outgoing, family orientated, a college student, a motivated and focused person. I'm not a couch potato. Haven't seen a lot of movies, so if your someone who refers to movies, if there wasn't a book lol I'm probably not going to know the reference. I love my dog, no worries he is just as friendly as his mom , as long as you like dogs he is easy to love .For the whole dating thing, its been complicated for me, this whole online stuff to me could be difficult only because you know nothing about the person then what they tell you, and trust me , coming from the most honest person I don't like to think people are dishonest but I know its out there. I would love to find someone who is understanding, doesn't drink (I should say someone who drinks socially), who can be my backbone when I am in pieces and someone who makes me smile when no one else can.Friends say I have some old school values imbedded in me obviously it would be nice to find someone who appreciates those values too? I'm not looking for a one night fling .. after playing so many games you know the next move .. I'm looking for something more. I want to compliment him as much as he needs to compliment me. .if you like what u read email me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a five year old Pug named Brock he is, in one word, amazing.

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Not Revere beach, a nice beach

Favorite things

My fav color is white My fav music is whatever is playing on the r.dio.My fav thing to drink is whatever ya give me lol. I love tanning. I love my dog with all my heart.My fav family member is my mom

For fun

I'm a really outgoing person I guess I like adventure.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray....nursing books...personality books lol Always have my head in a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently an C.N.A and working on my nursing license
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I'm currently in college