Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love life. :)

In her own words

Im Asian - from the Philippines actually. A registered nutritionist-dietitian but worked in the academe teaching nutrition courses to college students. I just love everything about food and love sharing what I know about food. Im on a vacation in Cedar Park, Austin and would definitely want to meet new friends! :) I get along with people who know how to laugh.. who enjoy food trips.. and people who share stories and willing to listen to mine.. :) If through match I'll meet someone special, then that would be nice. I've always just wanted my man to be that someone who'll make me feel protected, laugh at my cheeziest jokes, surprise me just because he wants to, and just hang around because he wanted to just being there.. I really do believe still in prince charming and I know there's still one out there.. As for me, I am an achiever - I know what I want and work hard to get them. I always put my 100% in everything I do. It's not because I want to please my boss or whoever but since I'm giving effort on it, why not assure that it will be all worth it.. If giving all my best means that I have to sacrifice some of my time - then, so be it. I just make sure that I make up and make the most out of the time I have for my loved ones. Usually, I cook for them. Sincerely, I am a good cook. Creating a dish and sharing it to the people I love is one of the things I find joy in. And yes, the grocery store is my happy place - my simple joy.. I regret that I was not as adventurous as I wished I had been but for that special someone, I'll try. But hey, count on me that I'll have the loudest cheer on the side.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The first time I visited Austin, I was only able to go to the malls for shopping and trying restaurants. Boy, I enjoyed beef fajitas I had in a Mexican Restaurant somewhere. Now, I have a lot more time to explore Austin! let's see what's more in here

Favorite things

My fave shows are CSI, NCIS, investigative ones.. Those like the lying game, which got me hooked because of it being unpredictable.. and oh, cooking shows! Masterchef.. Iron chef.. Cupcake wars.. You name it!

For fun

I enjoy cooking during my free time.. search on the net recipes of dishes im interested about and try them out.. going to the grocery stores here in Austin and finding ingredients Ive never found in Philippines is heaven! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was an Instructor in a University back home but I am a licensed nutritionist-dietitian by profession. Now, Im on the works to pursuing MS in Nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Attends mass every Saturday at St. Thomas More.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree