Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Brighton, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who bring sunshine to the lives of others cannot keep it from themselves. - James M. Barrie

In her own words

I get asked a lot about why a girl like me is on a dating site. In case you're wondering...I do work a lot on occasions and dating someone at work can get too complicated. I'm over spending every weekend at a bar/club and most men I meet are just looking for casual fun (not what I'm looking for). Guess I can say I'm taking my time to find my better half. I'm the oldest of 3, so I am a nurturer by nature. I had to grow up pretty fast so I'm really independent and mature but I still know how to let loose and act like a goof once in awhile. I pick hobbies just because I want to learn about random stuff like sewing or print making. I love art and anything that involves creativity. A city girl at heart. I love to cook and experience cooking different ethnic foods. My current interest is Korean food. I must say, I don't know how to cook much American so if you're adventurous with food, that's a major plus. I grew up with 4 boys so I have an equal amount of tennis shoes as much as I do heels. I love to get dolled up for a night out but I don't mind getting my hands dirty if needed. Having fun together is a must. I'm an introvert living in an extroverted world but I love being around people. My intentions are always good and I'm not afraid to call someone out if I felt that they were mistreating someone or having bad intentions. I will go out of my way to make someone feel special if they are special to me. I care deeply for others and my loyalty to my family and friends are everything. Having a best friend who has the same values are equally as important to me then just having an SO. I want to travel the world and hope to find a buddy who I always want to be around and have blast doing anything, everything, and nothing. My requirements aren't finding a guy who makes a ton of money or has a phd but I hold my own and expect my other half to hold his own as well. I'm Chinese and yes, sometimes we eat what some would called weird or gross. I'm not saying I expect anyone to eat gross food but to be open my culture. That includes strong family values and traditions. I'm an easy going girl who's down to do different things in life. I expect the guy with to be just as easy going. I like going to bars to hang out with my friends. Hope to find someone who can do the same and enjoys being around others as well. Thats a bit about me. Does anyone ever this read this anyway? Last, but not least...I prefer not dating someone who's old enough to be my dad or young enough to be my child. I feel age plays a big part of my life style and I am looking for my partner in crime. Please just do the math and don't message me because I'm not that desperate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a silky terrier named Indy who's currently the love of my life. Like most dogs, he loves unconditionally. He can tell you I'm the best momma ever! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, South Cali., Larimer Sq., Highlands, LoHi, City Park, Wash Park, 16th St., S. Broadway


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love music. Art - digital, fashion, design, interior design, drawing, painting, photography...I love it all. The smell of rain. Korean bbq. Dragon fruit. Sleeping in - sleep is good for the body. Movies. Star gazing. Writing.

For fun

Walk in the parks, movies, dinner with friends and family. Family outings. I love to play a good game of craps. Museums. Shows. Concerts. Local events. Broncos football. Painting. Drawing. Writing. Cooking.

Last read

Creative Visualization by Shakti Gawain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a software company that specializes in digital signage. I love what I do and enjoy working in fast paced and sometimes crazy environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Colorado. I'm what my mother calls an ABC. American Born Chinese. English wasn't my first language and I'm proud of my heritage. If you're interested, you'll have to be open to my culture. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I didn't study any religion or am I religious but I my faith is with God. I don't believe that you have to attend church to be close to God. I respect everyones beliefs and hope they respect mine.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majoring in Graphic Design on my 20 year plan. Hey better late than never.