Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Hopatcong, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Update for 9/20/14...I was in Jersey for 2...

In his own words

Update for 9/20/14...I was in Jersey for 2 weeks(was going to spend the winter there), things changed and I am back in N. Ohio for good....I hope....pretty sure....probably =) Having been on here for 2 YEARS, and having very, very little success, let me be blunt, I am not one for chatting/emailing unless I am completely blown away by your profile, and even then, it should progress to a phone call, and then a meeting as quick as is appropriate(after making sure you ARE a female, and not some of the OTHER, um, genders, that play here)..... Be open, be honest, and feel free to be ladies run this show anyway, right? (FYI - I have met 2 ladies from this site in all the time I have been paying for this. Both were over a year ago, and neither went farther than a couple of dates. I am not on here to find someone to 'hang-out' with, I have a good idea of who I am looking for, if I don't think it is you, I will tell you. Also, recently quit smoking but don't care if you do/don't.......) 5/21/14 ...went back to smoking, realized I feel great whether I do, or don't...and I enjoy smoking...for now! (I did see that I could stop...if I wanted to ; P ) peace

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Again, it's more about who you are with, than where you are.

Favorite things

Listen to: country, classic rock. Would listen to: anything but rap. Last meal choice: rare steak, steamed vegetables, caesar salad, tall cold draft beer(or big glass of cold milk-don't judge)

For fun

As a single guy: golfing w/friends, fishing w/family, reading, learning. With a Partner: Everything can be fun with the right person, but I am more about camping, bonfires, hanging with friends, beach vacations, cooking together drinking wine.

Last read

After America, Obama's America, Killing Lincoln, Ameritopia, The Big Miss, 50 Shades(absolutely terrible), Killing Jesus, Things That Matter)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference