Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we just skip past the awkward dating phase...

In his own words

Can we just skip past the awkward dating phase and get straight to the happily everafter phase? I guess not but still can wish... I'm a retired naval officer with no hidden agenda or interest in subterfuge. My goal is to find a woman for a monogamous longterm relationship. I like movies, eating good food, light hiking (bad knee from a "hey watch this" motorcycle accident-my last!), rock-hunting, camping, all water activities, beach and mountain travel, and going into the desert to view wildflowers, comets, and pup fish. I like shooting but not hunting. I walk, distance swim, and do water aerobics at least 5 days/week and my resting heart rate is in the mid 60's. I'm trying to convince my body to look like the shape I'm in! My ideal match will be calm, kind, intelligent, creative, like animals and nature, and interested in the world around her. She'll be gregarious and have or at least appreciate my quirky sense of humor. She will not be self centered, a gold digger, or consumed with her looks. Best case for me would be a natural woman trapped in an attractive and classy shell. In a perfect world she won't: have kids at home or smoke. Everyone says "free from baggage". I view this to mean that we're all starting off fresh and will hold no new person guilty until the crime is committed :) I hope this sounds like you and you've got a good reason for staying hidden so long! Some people I've met have geographical problems with me living in the fashionable Mission Hills area of Hendertucky. This is almost at Railroad Pass and a good 40 miles from, say, Centennial. Beware! Additional insights as they arrive: - If you have the battle of New Orleans tattooed on your back, we probably won't be a good match. Still, I'd like to see it. - Nice job painting your toes but that doesn't count as a photo. - If all your shots are you draped over fine art in haute couture, I probably can't afford you. Actually, I can but don't want to. - Good grammar and spelling are sexy. - No physics without chemistry first (you KNOW you're going to steal this!) - Recently reminded that I'm not big into face piercings. Ears not included unless you have so many you look like Mercury. The God not the planet. If you look like the planet I'm probably not interested but you're hot! -One face shot? If I have guts enough to put in a shot of me in beads and a dive suit, you can post a full length photo! -I think I might do something drastic if I read "been there, done that" one more time. -Really? In your late 40s/50s and still "looking for generous man"? Even the best pitcher can't throw heat forever. -Teeth are nice particularly if there are more than a couple, whitish, and minus gemstones. - Irregardless, supposably, and especially... orientated. I'm no word police but people please!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Polly is a Whippet and Woody is a Greyhound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like SCUBA so anywhere tropical OK. Riding through Peru/Bolivia this summer so nice I may hit Patagonia next Nov!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Last two CDs I bought were Toby Keith and No Doubt; go figure. Small Faces. French Impressionists. Turner (I love ships). New Guinea fauna. The Smiths. Everything 80s.

For fun

I love the desert, esp in the Spring. Nothing better than looking for gold and seeing the sites along the way. Movies then drinks w/friends. Heard a lecture on the Pleistocene fossils of the N Vegas Wash earlier this week.

Last read

All of Patrick O'Brien's stuff. Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Actually two BSs and some grad work.