Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TimothyMunch

39 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dearest headline...it said write your headline.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who likes traveling and has a sense of humor. I like to make you laugh! You get excited about your passions, whatever they may be. I like to know where you are coming from because humans are the worst mind readers. And can you drive a 4 speed manual? I stay in my parents basement. I play video games and would love to do that professionally someday. I don't drive so you would have to pick me up. Also, mom wants me home by 10:30. I'm screwing with ya. I am independent, hard working, got my sh!t together and can stay out as late as I want. And I don't live with my parents. I am very honest and easy going. I accept people for who they are. I'm pretty patient in life. I enjoy a little down time because I work in the restaurant business. For Hobbies it's rebuilding cars and playing guitar. There something cool about cut raw steel and watching the sparks fly across the garage, then welding metal to put it back together. I'm like my family, what ya see is what ya get. No drama, laid back but goofy as hell. I know right from wrong because mom and dad raised me right. My handwriting looks like chicken scratch. I don't know if "chicken scratch" is one word or two, so instead of looking it up I'm just gonna finish typing this sentence. Never smoked a day in my life. The 2nd Back to the Future and Indian Jones Movies are the worst. Something you don't say to your date: "Does this chloroform smell funny to you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a Marmaduke dog. A Great Dane! But I bet their poops are HUGE!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy's on Grand or Tav on the Ave just to enjoy a beer. Burgers at the Nook or Shamrocks-gotta get the Paul Molitor. Western and Eastern Caribbean on cruises. Grand Cayman is a place I'd like to stay and snorkel again.

Favorite things

Old to new country music. Dean Martin, KOL, Bruno Mars. 80's hair metal, Concerts, Working on music, its been awhile. Getting my hair buzzed. Fat Tire. A good pizza. Guitars and old cars.

For fun

I am working on a few cars to get up and running. A '68 Pontiac GTO and my Dad's '38 Chevy. I'm a Minnesota sports fan and will go to game if I have the chance. I enjoy cruising my old ride to the local car shows or just take it out on the highway.

Last read

Muscle Car Magazine. What can I say? I'm a dude. I did read The Secret. Ahh...the paper was really nice it was printed on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a family owned restaurant. I know some customers personally and what goes on in their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Polish, and Norwegian. Probably a couple others.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference