Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It was all a dream, I used to read Word Up magazine" -Christopher George Latore Wallace

In his own words

You: a positive woman I can laugh with, is open to new adventures and knows what she wants. Me: I grew up in a small town in NH, was an officer in the AF and then moved around the country for college/work until arriving to D.C. shortly after finishing my graduate work. I'm grateful for the experiences that have led me to today and am ecstatic about the path less taken in front of me. I don't live my life with horse blinders on and am fortunate to have (in my biased opinion) the best family a guy could ask for. Friends might describe me as outgoing, giving, attentive, and positive. Spending time outdoors is a must. I live in the present without losing sight of my long term goals. Most of my life has been spent around lakes and mountains, so I feel at home when I'm in one or both of those settings. Although I like to plan trips in advance, I'm always open to traveling somewhere with no prior notice. I try to laugh until my stomach hurts once a day - it doesn't always happen... but I try! I'd like to think I'm a pretty mellow person but I have a tendency to be animated when passionate/excited about something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't quite know the lay of the land yet but I live in Dupont and am slowly learning some of the better restaurants/venues/ in the area.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Music (all genres), Sunday morning church and Sunday evening HBO, sports, competition, "Goodwill Hunting", "The Goonies", golf, good wine, dancing, my job (I know, I sounds corny), road trips, good food, and friends.

For fun

I love doing things that get my endorphins going. I enjoy a delicious dinner, taking risks and less active options such as going to events, movies, productions or reading a book.

Last read

"For One More Day", "Duty", "Blink" and "Wall Street Journal"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Development - Aerospace & Defense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate: University of Southern California