Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a warm, affectionate guy with an outgoing...

In his own words

I am a warm, affectionate guy with an outgoing personality. I am thoughtful, passionate about life, and have a great sense of humour. I am a lot of fun to be around and I am looking for a woman who is affectionate. I am usually attracted to women who have a sweet personality. Nothing is more attractive than a woman with a big heart. I like women who are positive and have a zest for life. Life is too short. I want to find my best friend. Communication is important to me. My ideal woman is someone who I can have complete trust in and talk to for hours about anything. I love to travel. I lived in Asia for a few years for work. I am new to Cali(5 years).. I lived in OC for awhile and then moved up to Pasadena for a job. I just moved to Redondo beach in October 2014. I grew up on the Jersye shore and like living near the beach. I am looking for a relationship. I would like to find a woman I enjoying having by my side and she feels the same about me. I wouldn't mind being one of those match stories but you will never convince me to do a goofy commercial.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I am allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination of all time has to be Bali. Too bad it is on the otherside of the world. I like Newport Beach.Most of the places in southern cal are on my to do list.


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is meeting an amazing woman for dinner that I just met on LOL I love having an interesting conversation over some great food in a great restaurant.

For fun

I love to have fun. Anything that puts a smile on my face is worth doing again. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff. I love to travel and go to new restaurants/lounges. I recently relocated to Pasadena so everything is new.

Last read

The last thing I read was the newspaper this morning. I am reading a Michael Creighton book now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance consulting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
I am Irish Catholic. My father currently lives in Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Catholic High School in NJ and went to college in upstate NY.