Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the connection

In her own words

I am an outgoing, funny, energetic, and caring person who enjoys friendships and family. I am a healer at heart with a positive attitude. I enjoy the yin and yang of life. My friends say that I have a radiant personality and strangers often say that I am one of the most authentically happy people they have met. I have an adventurous spirit that takes me all over the world at the drop of a hat. I love my heritage as I am an exotic mix of haitian, french, jamaican, and cuban. I have naturally curly hair and am a minimalist when it comes to makeup. However I love to get all glam when the occasion calls for it. I also enjoy my down time in yoga and meditation, long hikes, drinks in town, or a great road trip. I am passionate about empowering people by helping others help themselves. I love to cook and can whip up an amazing meal. I love salsa dancing and making people laugh. I would like to attract someone with similar interest who is family oriented and likes to try new things. I am looking for someone who is genuine, compassionate, honest, fun, spiritual, outgoing, responsible, respectful, caring, and open. I love a man in jeans and a t shirt who can look dapper in a nice suit. I want someone who takes the high road and is not afraid to venture off the beaten path. I'm definitely not on here to "hang out", or be friends. I am looking for that special guy to have a healthy, loving and trusting relationship with. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh you've won my heart. I'm not a sports fanatic but open to watching the game on tv or going to the game with my guy. I'm not a big TV watcher but you will catch me now and then watching the real housewives of Atlanta lol (you can laugh now) I love learning new things and reading inspirational books by Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, etc. I love love love celebrating birthdays, promotions, holidays or any good reason to celebrate with people I care about. And finally I love getting flowers, my favorites are tulips, but what girl doesn't like roses? ;) Honestly guys, I'm on here to find the right one who would be good to me, respect me, treats me right and loves me for me, and we will make it the happiest adventure for the both of us:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals especially dogs. I am a surrogate mother to my sister's shih tzu tessie. yes. she loves the red sox!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel Italy, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica. Portland ME, Block Island, Newport RI. In the summer I love spending a sunday at Nahant or Swampscott beach Currently have a work project that takes me to Haiti several times per year.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My Yoga Mat, Cutting Board (I love to cook), Dancing Shoes, I phone

For fun

Salsa Dancing Watching Movies Traveling Yoga Cooking

Last read

Finding your element by Ken Robinson, Let your Life Speak by Parker Palmer, Wishes fulfilled by Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are both mixed race Mom Jamaican/Cuban, Dad Haitian/French
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral