Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Positive thinking, easy going, love traveling guy looking for sharp, funny, and share the same lifestyle to share my life with.

In his own words

I am a simple, hassle free guy. Kind of easy going and usually go with the flow. I am not very good at getting to know new people because I am very shy and introvert, hardly start a conversation. Once you get to know me or I am really like you I will turn into a very talkative person. I like traveling a lot, until now, I went to at least 19 states with almost all big cities both east and west coasts. I like going out a lot. I defined myself a moderate outdoor guy, not that very extreme nor a big camper. One day hiking trip suits me best. Out of traveling I have a sedentary life style. I value work out and need a motivation very badly. I love animals and natures and also interest in history and museums. I get along well with dogs and cats, neutral with the rest of the animal kingdom. I am a certified scuba diver and I love the world under the water, it changes the way I look at the world. My home country is Thailand and it has a lot of good beaches and good food. I am a moderate romantic person, not very into 'surprise' things but I am a kind of spontaneous response or just do things instantly. I am not a nightlife person. No smoking and I don't really like drinking that much but I can stay around these guys. I am still in the closet--I'd say glass closet since I do not really care what people thing about me but I won't accept it directly since my family is kinda like 'it's ok if it's not one of my family members', so I do not have any gay friends to talk to about many things. the guy I am open to any type of guys, I like a good conversation which turns to a life long relationship. I don't want to be a guy who have nothing but money, so I enjoy life while earning some money to live the life I want. My bad habit may be I get attached to the people I like too easily, and that makes me an annoying guy sometimes. please understand that I won't be like that if I don't like you. It would be great if I have a chance to meet someone who is young at heart but mature enough to talk some serious stuff, understanding and I can share my life with. If you want to know more about me, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I also like bunnies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like beaches the most. Mountain and waterfalls are kinda ok too. Or just a walk in the park or good coffee shop. I like backpacking. I travelled a lot last year. My favorite cities are Chicago, NYC, San Diego, San Francisco, Honolulu, and Miami.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all kind of foods, as long as they are great. From street food to exotic restaurant. I have no preference in music. I watch a lot of sit-com tv shows. 1 girl 5 gays is also a very funny one. I like to stay in bed if there's nothing to do.

For fun

Movies are my fav!! I like most of them except horror and some sort of disgusting movies or too dumb. Drama, coming of ages are my things. I also enjoy action, rom-com and animations too.

Last read

Now I'm reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I tried to finish The Hunger Games series and find out that The 50 shades of Gray is sounds very interesting. I used to read a lot when I was young, not so much these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have chinese background, which I am thankful for, but I am far from its tradition by now.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am not a hard core type. I took the concept and live my life to the fullest without disrupting anybody else.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral