Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have not yet found the love of my life, and I am still seeking the woman who will show me what Love is.

In his own words

I'm very loving and affectionate and I am hoping to find someone who will be my friend and confidant. Someone who will encourage me to seek my dreams and let me help them seek theirs. I spent 17 years in love with a woman who did not love me back. I always knew something was missing in her kiss, and sure enough, she eventually wanted to start taking separate vacations with her "best friend". I want to be with someone who Wants to kiss me! I love to give back rubs and its important to me to always leave a woman satisfied. I have a lot to offer as I am a good listener and I love and respect women. I like nature and the outdoors, especially the beach and the sierras. I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun, has a sense of humor, an open mind, and who loves the Lord. Someone who will overlook my shortcomings, and who will love me unconditionally.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog named Baron. He's a big beautiful German shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crystal cove beach in Laguna, the Sierras and the desert. San Manuel Casino(or Soboba), Forest Falls, local mountains.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I read, watch the Angels, Lakers and now the Clippers. I play chess and scrabble and go for walks and hikes with my dog. I like eating out and traveling.

For fun

I like to go hiking, exploring, camping, the beach, skiing, tennis and racket ball. I haven't golfed for years but I still have clubs! I go to local casinos and occasionally like to go to Vegas.

Last read

Smihonian magazine and National Geographic and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently trying to decide if I should go back to school to work on my PHd. in education. I have my Masters degree from UCLA, along with 2 teaching credentials.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a "Born Again" Christian
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Along with my BA. degree from CSUF, I have two teaching credentials and a Masters degree from UCLA.